Tuesday, 28th May 2024
School Closures Bank Holiday/Staff Training (NO pupils in school)
Thursday, 30th May 2024
SPORTS DAY (Weather Permitting - AM)
Friday, 31st May 2024
PRIDE IN OUR SCHOOL DAY (More information in the May newsletter available to view on Teams)
Thursday, 6th June 2024
PTA SUMMER FAIR (6-8PM)
Monday, 10th June 2024
SCHOOL TOPIC WEEK
Tuesday, 11th June 2024
SCHOOL TOPIC WEEK
RECEPTION & YEAR 1 INDUCTION MORNING
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
SCHOOL TOPIC WEEK
Thursday, 13th June 2024
SCHOOL TOPIC WEEK
Friday, 14th June 2024
SCHOOL TOPIC WEEK
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
WHOLE SCHOOL TRIP (Portrush)
Thursday, 20th June 2024
YEAR 7 LEAVERS CEREMONY
Friday, 28th June 2024
END OF TERM (School will finish at 12noon. NO Bus @ 12noon NO School Dinners/Healthy Break)